All Showtime Sky Sports BoxNation ESPN DAZN BT Sport Extended

Diego De La Hoya vs Jose Salgado

Friday, June 8, 2018 Turning Stone Resort Casino in Verona, New York

ESPN 12:30 a.m. ET/9:30 p.m. PT

ESPN2 will air the fights at a delayed start time of 12:30 a.m. ET/9:30 p.m. PT. ESPN Deportes will air the fights the following day at 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT. ESPN3 will steam the fights live beginning at 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT.

Travell "Black Magic" Mazion (12-0, 11 KOs) of Austin, Texas will put his undefeated record on the line against once-beaten Daquan Pauldo (17-1, 9 KOs) of Orlando, Florida in an eight-round super welterweight fight in the co-main event.