Avertisement

Schedule


Friday
Nov 15
10:30 EST/PST
2019
10:30 EST/PST
Erik Vega Ortiz vs Alberto Palmetta

Showtime WinnaVegas Casino in Sloan, Iowa

More Details
Friday
Nov 15
TBD
2019
TBD
Junior Fa vs Devin Vargas

UFC Fight Pass Salt Palace Convention Center in Salt Lake City, Utah

More Details
Friday
Nov 15
3AM ET/12 AM PT
2019
3AM ET/12 AM PT
Andrew Moloney vs Elton Dharry

ESPN Margaret Court Arena in Melbourne, Australia

More Details
Saturday
Nov 16
TBD
2019
TBD
Lee McGregor vs Kash Farooq

ESPN Emirates Arena, Glasgow

More Details
Saturday
Nov 16
10PM ET/7PM PT
2019
10PM ET/7PM PT
Pablo Cesar Cano vs Roberto Ortiz

Facebook Watch Stream Plaza De Toros San Miguel De Allende in Guanajuato, Mexico

More Details
Saturday
Nov 23
TBD
2019
TBD
Andrew Cancio vs Rene Alvarado

DAZN Fantasy Springs Resort Casino in Indio, Calif.

More Details
Saturday
Nov 23
TBD
2019
TBD
Callum Smith vs John Ryder

DAZN, Sky Sports M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool

More Details
Saturday
Nov 23
9PM EST/6PM PST
2019
9PM EST/6PM PST
Deontay Wilder vs Luis Ortiz

FOX Sports MGM Grand, Las Vegas

More Details
Saturday
Nov 30
TBD
2019
TBD
Zolani Tete vs John Reil Casimero

BT Sport Arena Birmingham, UK

More Details
Saturday
Nov 30
10:00PM ET/7:00PM PT
2019
10:00PM ET/7:00PM PT
Oscar Valdez vs Andres Gutierrez

ESPN Cosmopolitan Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas

More Details
Saturday
Nov 30
TBD
2019
TBD
Alexander Besputin vs Radzhab Butaev

DAZN, Sky Sports Monte Carlo

More Details
Thursday
Dec 5
10PM ET/7PM PT
2019
10PM ET/7PM PT
Yves Ulysse Jr. vs Ismael Barroso

DAZN Hangar at the OC Fair & Event Center in Costa Mesa, Calif

More Details
Saturday
Dec 7
TBD
2019
TBD
Andy Ruiz vs Anthony Joshua

Sky Sports, DAZN Diriyah, Saudi Arabia

More Details
Saturday
Dec 7
TBD
2019
TBD
David Lemieux vs Max Bursak

TBA Bell Center, Canada

More Details
Saturday
Dec 7
9PM ET/6PM PT
2019
9PM ET/6PM PT
Jermall Charlo vs Dennis Hogan

Showtime Barclays Center, Brooklyn, New York

More Details
Saturday
Dec 7
10PM ET/7PM PT
2019
10PM ET/7PM PT
Emanuel Navarrete vs Francisco Horta

ESPN Auditorio GNP Seguros in Puebla, Mexico

More Details
Saturday
Dec 14
9PM EST
2019
9PM EST
Terence Crawford vs Egis Kavaliauskas

ESPN Madison Square Garden, New York City

More Details
Wednesday
Dec 18
TBD
2019
TBD
Jeff Horn vs Michael Zerafa

TBA Convention & Exhibition Centre, Brisbane

More Details
Thursday
Dec 19
TBD
2019
TBD
Richard Riakporhe vs Jack Massey

DAZN, Sky Sports York Hall, London, UK

More Details
Friday
Dec 20
TBD
2019
TBD
Daniel Jacobs vs Julio Cesar Chavez Jr.

DAZN, Sky Sports Talking Stick Resort Arena in Phoenix, Arizona

More Details
Saturday
Dec 21
8PM ET/5PM PT
2019
8PM ET/5PM PT
Tony Harrison vs Jermell Charlo

FOX Sports Toyota Arena in Ontario, California

More Details
Saturday
Dec 21
TBD
2019
TBD
Daniel Dubois vs Kyotaro Fujimoto

BT Sport Copper Box Arena, London

More Details
Monday
Dec 23
TBD
2019
TBD
Ryota Murata vs Steve Butler

ESPN Yokohoma Arena in Yokohoma, Japan

More Details
Saturday
Dec 28
9PM ET/6PM PT
2019
9PM ET/6PM PT
Gervonta Davis vs Yuriorkis Gamboa

Showtime State Farm Arena in Atlanta, Georgia

More Details
Saturday
Jan 18
10PM ET/7PM PT
2020
10PM ET/7PM PT
Eleider Alvarez vs Michael Seals

ESPN Turning Stone Resort Casino in Verona, New York

More Details
View Archived Entries