All Showtime Sky Sports FOX Sports ESPN DAZN BT Sport Extended

ESPN Boxing Schedule

Saturday, August 31, 2019 O2 Arena, London

ESPN 5PM ET/2PM PT - Click For More Details

Vasiliy Lomachenko (13-1, 10 KOs) vs Luke Campbell (20-2, 16 KOs) -

Saturday, September 14, 2019 T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas

ESPN - Click For More Details

Tyson Fury (28-0-1, 20 KOs) vs Otto Wallin (20-0, 1 NC, 13 KOs) -

Friday, October 11, 2019 Ulster Hall, Belfast

ESPN - Click For More Details

Jay Harris (16-0, 8 KOs) vs Paddy Barnes (6-2, 1 KO) -

Saturday, October 12, 2019 First Direct Arena in Leeds, England

ESPN - Click For More Details

Josh Warrington (29-0, 6 KOs) vs Sofiane Takoucht (35-3-1, 13 KOs) -

Friday, October 18, 2019 Liacouras Center in Philadelphia

ESPN 10:00PM EST/7:00PM PST - Click For More Details

Artur Beterbiev (14-0, 14 KOs) vs Oleksandr Gvozdyk (17-0, 14 KOs) -

View Archived Entries