All Showtime Sky Sports FOX Sports ESPN DAZN BT Sport Extended

DAZN Boxing Schedule

Friday, April 26, 2019 The Forum in Los Angeles, California

DAZN - Click For More Details

Srisaket Sor Rungvisai (47-4-1, 44 KOs) vs Juan Francisco Estrada (38-3, 26KOs) -

Friday, April 26, 2019 Tuscany Hall, Italy

DAZN - Click For More Details

Fabio Turchi (16-0, 12 KOs) vs Jacques Olivier (10-2, 7 KOs) -

Saturday, April 27, 2019 Cajundome in Lafayette, Louisiana

DAZN - Click For More Details

Regis Prograis (23-0, 19 KOs) vs Kiryl Relikh (23-2, 19 KOs) -

Saturday, May 4, 2019 T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas

DAZN - Click For More Details

Canelo Alvarez (51-1-2, 35 KOs) vs Daniel Jacobs (35-2, 29 KOs) -

Friday, May 10, 2019 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham

DAZN - Click For More Details

Jordan Gill (23-0, 7 KOs) vs Enrique Tinoco (17-5-4, 12 KOs) -

Saturday, May 18, 2019 SSE Hydro, Glasgow, Scotland

DAZN - Click For More Details

Josh Taylor (14-0, 12 KOs) vs Ivan Baranchyk (19-0, 12 KOs) -

Saturday, May 25, 2019 MGM National Harbor in Maryland

DAZN - Click For More Details

Oleksandr Usyk (16-0, 12 KOs) vs Carlos Takam (36-5-1, 28KOs) -

Saturday, June 1, 2019 Madison Square Garden, New York City

DAZN - Click For More Details

Anthony Joshua (22-0, 21 KOs) vs Jarrell Miller (23-0-1, 20 KOs) -

Saturday, June 8, 2019 Madison Square Garden, New York City

DAZN - Click For More Details

Gennady Golovkin (38-1-1, 34 KOs) vs Steve Rolls (19-0, 10 KOs) -

Saturday, June 15, 2019 Arena Riga, Latvia

DAZN - Click For More Details

Krzysztof Glowacki (31-1, 19 KOs) vs Mairis Briedis (25-1, 18 KOs) -

Saturday, July 20, 2019 O2 Arena, London

DAZN - Click For More Details

Dillian Whyte (25-1, 18 KOs) vs Oscar Rivas (26-0, 18 KOs) -

View Archived Entries