All HBO Showtime Sky Sports BoxNation ESPN2 PPV Extended

Vergil Ortiz Jr. vs Juan Carlos Salgado

Saturday, June 23, 2018 Belasco Theater in Los Angeles, Calif.

HBO 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT.

ESPN2 and ESPN Deportes will air the fights beginning at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT. ESPN3 will live stream undercards beginning at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT