Avertisement
Full Schedule
Saturday, August 31, 2019 at 5PM ET/2PM PT

Vasiliy Lomachenko vs Luke Campbell

ESPN, Sky Sports O2 Arena, London


The entire undercard will stream on ESPN+ starting at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT.

Vasiliy Lomachenko (13-1, 10 KOs) vs Luke Campbell (20-2, 16 KOs)

WBC, WBO, WBA Lightweight Titles

Related Articles

Campbell: Remove Lomachenko and I Believe I'm #1 at 135! Warren: Barry Hearn Losing Marbles With His Loma Comments Hearn: I Don't How You Beat Lomachenko; Who's Gonna Beat Him Campbell: I Learned a Few Tricks From Loma, I'll Add Them Hearn: Campbell's Stock Rises, Has Huge Profile After Loma Fight Lomachenko vs. Campbell: Afterthoughts Barry Hearn 'Slightly Disappointed' With Lomachenko, Explains Lomachenko Fever Sweeps Through The UK Lomachenko Credits Campbell: He Hurt Me, He Has Big Power Lomachenko Beats Campbell To Unify - HUGE Gallery David Haye Reacts To Lomachenko's Win Over Campbell Tony Bellew Reacts To Lomachenko's Win Over Campbell