Avertisement
Full Schedule
Saturday, June 15, 2019 at 10:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. PT

Tyson Fury vs Tom Schwarz

ESPN, BT Sport MGM Grand, Las Vegas


To be streamed by ESPN+ -------------- Jesse "Hollywood" Hart and Sullivan Barrera square off in a 10-round light heavyweight bout. The undercard will be televised on ESPN2 and ESPN Deportes beginning at 7:00 p.m. EST/4:00 p.m. PST and will showcase undefeated 2016 Olympian Mikaela Mayer (10-0, 4 KOs), who will fight former world title challenger Lizbeth Crespo (13-4, 3 KOs) in a 10-round super featherweight bout.

Tyson Fury (27-0-1, 19 KOs) vs Tom Schwarz (24-0, 16 KOs)

Heavyweight Fight

Related Articles

Warren: America is Now Probably More Aware of Fury Than Wilder Fury's Vegas Debut Generates $882K From 5,489 Tickets Sold Hearn: Fury Won 'Exhibition,' The Undercard Was Nonexistent Tyson Fury Wants Tom Schwarz On Next Undercard Anthony Joshua Reacts To Tyson Fury's Win Over Schwarz Wilder: Fury's Win Was 'OK' - Schwarz Was a Punching Bag Tyson Fury Makes The Most Out Of Schwarz Mismatch Tyson Fury Talks Wilder Rematch, Schwarz Win, More Tyson Fury Hits The Post Fight Presser in Las Vegas Tyson Fury Destroys Tom Schwarz in Las Vegas Debut Whyte: 'Gypsy Bum' Fury Should Be Ashamed, Fight Was a Joke! Tyson Fury Demolishes Tom Schwarz in Two Rounds