Avertisement
Full Schedule
Friday, June 28, 2019 at 10:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. PT

Richard Commey vs Ray Beltran

ESPN Pechanga Resort Casino in Temecula, California


In the 10-round co-feature, undefeated Dominican puncher Carlos “Caballo Bronco” Adames will defend his NABO and NABF 154-pound belts against Patrick Day. The undercard will stream live on ESPN+ beginning at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT.

Richard Commey (28-2, 25 KOs) vs Ray Beltran (36-8-1, 22 KOs )

IBF Lightweight Title

Related Articles

Commey-Beltran 6/28 ESPN Card Averages 490,000 Viewers Richard Commey Blasts Out Ray Beltran in Eight Arum: If Teofimo Lopez Wins, Richard Commey Fight is Next Ray Beltran: If I Fight On - I Will Move Up To 140-Pounds Richard Commey Drops Ray Beltran Four Times, TKO in Eight Richard Commey vs. Ray Beltran - LIVE BoxingScene Scorecard Beltran Makes Weight At IBF's 2nd Weigh-In; Commey Fight On Roach: Beltran Must Be Smart, Can't Stay In Pocket With Commey Richard Commey, Ray Beltran - Ready For Battle Beltran Overweight, Can’t Win IBF Lightweight Title From Commey Richard Commey, Ray Beltran - Go Face To Face Commey Sees Beltran as 'Big Opportunity' To Get His Name Out