Avertisement
Full Schedule
Saturday, November 30, 2019 at 10:00PM ET/7:00PM PT

Oscar Valdez vs Andres Gutierrez

ESPN Cosmopolitan Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas


ESPN+ will be streaming the event. The co-feature will see the fighting pride of Belfast, former two-division world champion Carl “The Jackal” Frampton, take on the unbeaten Tyler “The Golden Child” McCreary a 10-round super featherweight contest. The undercard will stream on ESPN+ beginning at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT.

Oscar Valdez (26-0, 20 KOs) vs Andres Gutierrez (38-2-1, 25 KOs)

Super Featherweight Fight

Related Articles

Oscar Valdez Very Eager To Land Showdown With Miguel Berchelt Berchelt: No Secret I Want Valdez, I'd Gladly Face Lomachenko! Errol Spence vs. Danny Garcia Tabbed as Mandatory By WBC Arum: If Frampton, Valdez Win - Title Fights Await Them in 2020 Valdez-Gutierrez, Frampton-McCreary Double Set For Nov. 30 Miguel Berchelt: After I Beat Sosa, I Want Oscar Valdez! Frank Warren: Santa Cruz, Valdez Wouldn't Fight Warrington Berchelt Wants Valdez After Sosa - Then Lomachenko Oscar Valdez-Andres Gutierrez is Set Down, Confirms Manager Francisco Vargas To Return on October 19, at 135-Pounds Valdez-Gutierrez, Frampton-TBA in Works for 11/30 Las Vegas Oscar Valdez Has Date For 130 Debut As Berchelt, Herring Loom