Avertisement
Full Schedule
Saturday, January 18, 2020 at 8PM ET/5PM PT

Julian Williams vs Jeison Rosario

FOX Sports Temple University's Liacouras Center


Televised on FOX and FOX Deportes live in primetime.
The action will also feature undefeated rising star Chris "Prime Time" Colbert taking on former champion Jezreel Corrales for the Interim WBA Super Featherweight Title as the co-main event.

Preceding the main card on FOX, FOX PBC Fight Night Prelims on FS1 and FOX Deportes begin at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT and feature a 10-round super welterweight attraction between Mexico's Jorge Cota (29-4, 26 KOs) and New Jersey's Thomas "Cornflake" LaManna (28-2-1, 10 KOs). Plus, sensational 17-year-old prospect Vito Mielnicki Jr. (3-0, 3 KOs) steps in for a four round welterweight bout against West Virginia's Preston Wilson (6-3-1, 4 KOs), while Puerto Rican prospect Romuel Cruz (3-0-1, 1 KO) competes in a four-round super bantamweight fight against Wisconsin's Julio Garcia (3-3, 2 KOs) in the opener.

Julian Williams (27-1-1, 16 KOs) vs Jeison Rosario (19-1-1, 13 KOs)

IBF, WBA, IBO Junior Middleweight Champion

Related Articles

Williams: Would've Been 'A Little Bit Stupid' To Take Immediate Rematch With Rosario Julian Williams To Not Pursue Immediate Rematch With Jeison Rosario Hurd Thought Williams Would 'Walk Through' Rosario Williams-Rosario FOX Broadcast Peaked At 1,565,000 Viewers Lubin's Coach: We Beat The Man Who KO'd Rosario, We Want Him Next! Rosario, Promoter Want Julian Williams Rematch In New York Rosario Knew He 'Had Williams When They Offered Me The Fight' Julian Williams: I've Been Here Before; I'll Bounce Back Even Better Rosario's Promoter: Julian Williams 'Definitely' Overlooked Him! Jeison Rosario Breaks Down TKO of Julian Williams Rosario: I Saw My Power Affected Julian Williams Right Away Julian Williams: I Have Rematch Clause, It Will Be Immediate!