Avertisement
Full Schedule
Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 9PM ET/6PM PT

Jermall Charlo vs Dennis Hogan

Showtime Barclays Center, Brooklyn, New York


In the Showtime televised co-feature - Middleweight star Chris Eubank Jr. and top contender Matt Korobov will square off in the co-main event. Eubank and Korobov will meet for the Interim WBA Middleweight Title. Once-beaten middleweight contenders.

For the streamed portion of the SHOWTIME CHAMPIONSHIP BOXING COUNTDOWN - Immanuwel Aleem and Ronald Ellis face off in a 10-round fight, while Australia’s Louisa Hawton battles Los Angeles-native Lorraine Villalobos in a rematch for the women’s Interim WBC Strawweight Championship on SHOWTIME CHAMPIONSHIP BOXING COUNTDOWN. The digital offering begins live at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT on the SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel and SHOWTIME Boxing Facebook page.

Jermall Charlo (29-0, 21 KOs) vs Dennis Hogan (28-2-1, 7 KOs)

WBC Middleweight Title

Related Articles

Showtime's Charlo-Hogan Telecast Peaked At 275K Viewers Jermall Charlo Takes Down Dennis Hogan in Seven Jermall Charlo Drops Dennis Hogan Twice, Stops Him in Seven Jermall Charlo, Dennis Hogan - LIVE BoxingScene Scorecard Hogan: Munguia Fight Is Behind Me, It's In The Past Hogan: I Thought Munguia Would Give Me A Rematch Jermall Charlo, Dennis Hogan - Ready For War in NYC Charlo-Hogan Weigh-In Results From Brooklyn Charlo: Everybody Say Same Sh-t Until They Get In With Me Jermall Charlo, Dennis Hogan - Face To Face, Final Presser Dennis Hogan Putting in Work For Jermall Charlo Shot Charlo: I'm Going To Continue To Win And I'm Going To Prosper