Avertisement
Full Schedule
Saturday, August 17, 2019 at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT

Emanuel Navarrete vs Francisco De Vaca

ESPN Banc of California Stadium, Los Angeles


Former junior featherweight world champion Jessie Magdaleno will take on Rafael Rivera in a 10-round featherweight clash

The undercard, including the returns of unbeaten super lightweight contender Arnold Barboza Jr., welterweight contender Chris van Heerden, undefeated middleweight sensation Janibek Alimkhanuly and featherweight Adam Lopez, will stream live on ESPN+ starting at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT.

Emanuel Navarrete (27-1, 23 KOs) vs Francisco De Vaca (20-0, 6 KOs)

WBO junior featherweight champion

Related Articles

Navarrete vs. Horta, Ancajas vs. Gonzalez - Final Presser Emanuel Navarrete: In 2020, I'll Fight Any Champion at 122 Navarrete More Than Willing To Face Naoya Inoue, Luis Nery Emanuel Navarrete Grinds Hard For Year-End Defense Figueroa: After Ceja, I Want Rigondeaux, Roman, Navarrete Emanuel Navarrete To Face Francisco Horta, Dec. 7 In Puebla Emanuel Navarrete vs. Francisco Horta in Play For December 7 Navarrete Embraced By Cotto, Calderon, Pedraza, WBO Emanuel Navarrete Willing To Face Rey Vargas in December Emanuel Navarrete Batters, Stops Juan Miguel Elorde Emanuel Navarrete Batters, Stops Elorde in Fourth Pedraza vs. Zepeda, Navarrete vs. Elorde - Weights