Avertisement
Full Schedule
Saturday, January 18, 2020 at 10PM ET/7PM PT

Eleider Alvarez vs Michael Seals

ESPN Turning Stone Resort Casino in Verona, New York


Alvarez-Seals and a co-feature will stream live and exclusively on ESPN+, beginning at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT. Undercard bouts will stream live on ESPN+ starting at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT.

Former junior lightweight world title challenger Christopher “Pitufo” Diaz (24-2, 16 KOs) and Felix Verdejo (25-1, 16 KOs) will both see action.

Eleider Alvarez (24-1, 12 KOs) vs Michael Seals (24-2, 18 KOs)

Light Heavyweight Contest

Related Articles

Promoter Wants Eleider Alvarez To Think Over Career Before Retirement Decision Joe Smith Follows Career-Advancing Victory With Chores First, Celebration Second Eleider Alvarez's Trainer Believes Time Has Come To Retire Smith On Facing Salamov-Vlasov Winner: I Was Told Alvarez Was Championship Fight Joe Smith: Win Over Alvarez Was a Big One, I Really Needed It Joe Smith Batters, Bloodies, Stops Eleider Alvarez in Nine Joe Smith Busts Up Eleider Alvarez, Knocks Him Out in Ninth Eleider Alvarez vs. Joe Smith - LIVE BoxingScene Scorecard Joe Smith: As Long As I Keep Winning, Plan To Go After All The Champs Eleider Alvarez, Joe Smith - Ready For Las Vegas Showdown Eleider Alvarez-Joe Smith Weigh-In Results From Las Vegas Eleider Alvarez To Joe Smith: I’m Not Exactly Jesse Hart; Way More Complete