Avertisement
Full Schedule
Saturday, February 22, 2020 at 9PM ET/6PM PT

Deontay Wilder vs Tyson Fury

FOX Sports, ESPN, BT Sport MGM Grand, Las Vegas


The fight will be carried by Fox Sports PPV and ESPN+ PPV and BT Sport Box Office.

In the co-main event, former heavyweight world champion Charles Martin will square off against former title challenger Gerald Washington in a 12-round IBF Heavyweight Title eliminator. The PPV includes WBO Junior Featherweight World Champion Emanuel Navarrete defends his title against Filipino contender Jeo Santisima. In the PPV opener, super welterweight sensation Sebastian Fundora will face 2016 Australian Olympian Daniel Lewis in a 10-round battle of unbeatens.

Wilder vs. Fury II Prelims will feature hard-hitting undefeated contender Subriel Matias in a super lightweight showdown against Petros Ananyan, plus super lightweight contender Amir Imam taking on Javier Molina.

Prelims will begin at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT on FS1, ESPNEWS and in Spanish on FOX Deportes and ESPN3. ESPNEWS' coverage will switch to ESPN at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.

Deontay Wilder (42-0-1, 41 KOs) vs Tyson Fury (29-0-1, 21 KOs)

WBC Heavyweight Title

Related Articles

Devin Haney Not Buying Tyson Fury Glove Rumors Wilder-Fury II ESPN Rebroadcast Averages 447,000 Viewers Berto Not Buying Fury Glove Claims, Sees Trilogy as Tough Task For Wilder Fury vs. Wilder Rematch PPV To Be Replayed on ESPN Fury vs. Wilder: Both Boxers Pass All VADA Tests, Confirms WBC Groves Reacts To Claims Fury Tampered With Gloves For Wilder UFC's White Praises Fury For Win, Holds Nose at Wilder's Costume Fury Trainer: I'd Think About Towel If Fury Was in Wilder's Shoes Tyson Fury's Cutman Fires Down Claims of Tampered Gloves Fury's Trainer: Wilder's Costume Excuse Is Not Ridiculous Hearn: After The Mandatory, Joshua Wants Fury-Wilder Winner Wilder - Bury The Suit and The Excuse, Don't Bury The Fighter