Avertisement
Full Schedule
Saturday, August 15, 2020

Carl Frampton vs Vahram Vardanyan

BT Sport BT Sport Studios, UK


The Frampton-Vardanyan and Conlan-Takoucht bouts will be televised live on ESPN and ESPN Deportes, Saturday, August 15, beginning at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT. Undercard bouts will stream live on ESPN+ starting at 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT.

Michael Conlan will face Sofiane Takoucht on the card. The IBF European Super-Welterweight Championship will also be defended on that show as titleholder Troy Williamson (14-0-1, 11 KOís) defends against Scotlandís Michael McGurk (12-0, 3KOís).

Carl Frampton (27-2, 15 KOs) vs Vahram Vardanyan (21-1-1, 14 KOs)

Super Featherweight Fight

Related Articles

Frank Warren on Joe Joyce's Win, Frampton Return, Arthur, More Jamel Herring Back in Camp: Focused on Oquendo, Then Frampton Frampton vs. Vardanyan, Conlan vs. Takoucht - Set For August 15 Oquendo Hoping To Secure New Date For Jamel Herring Title Fight Frampton: I Thought Katie Taylor Lost, She Can Make Statement in Persoon Rematch Bob Arum: Herring-Frampton Will Be Rescheduled For November, Site TBD Arum Updates on Taylor-Khongsong, Fury-Wilder, Frampton, Conlan, Ramirez-Postol Andy Vences Expects Herring To Beat Oquendo, Wants Him Next Frampton: I Just Want To Win a World Title - That's The Main Objective Jono Carroll Hopes To Secure Fight With Carl Frampton Frampton: If We Both Win, Pretty Sure Herring Fight Will Happen Carl Frampton Aims To Be Back End of July or Early August