Avertisement
Full Schedule
Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT

Carl Frampton vs Emmanuel Dominguez

ESPN Liacouras Center, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania


Frampton-Dominguez and a co-feature will stream live on ESPN+. The entire undercard, including South Philadelphia heavyweight sensation Sonny Conto (3-0, 3 KOs), Philadelphia-born featherweight prospect Donald Smith (9-0, 6 KOs) and Puerto Rican middleweight puncher Edgar Berlanga (11-0, 11 KOs), will stream on ESPN+ starting at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT.

Carl Frampton (26-2, 15 KOs) vs Emmanuel Dominguez (26-8-2, 18 KOs)

Featherweight Fight

Related Articles

Josh Warrington To Fight Outdoors Next, Says Frank Warren Carl Frampton Gives High Praise To Power of Anthony Cacace Arum: If Frampton, Valdez Win - Title Fights Await Them in 2020 Valdez-Gutierrez, Frampton-McCreary Double Set For Nov. 30 NSAC Rejects Del Valle as Foe, Frampton Now To Face McCreary Warrington Open To Frampton Rematch - If He Gets a Belt Frank Warren Backs Carl Frampton To Win World Title in 2020 Herring: Carl Frampton Could Be Next After Lamont Roach Frampton vs. Del Valle Nearly Set For 11/30 in Las Vegas Valdez-Gutierrez, Frampton-TBA in Works for 11/30 Las Vegas Carl Frampton vs. Isaac Dogboe in Play For November 30 Frampton Reveals World Title Plan; Wants Return Pre-Christmas