Avertisement
Full Schedule
Saturday, March 28, 2020 at 10PM ET/7PM PT

Artur Beterbiev vs Meng Fanlong

ESPN Videotron Centre in Quebec City, Canada


The undercard will stream on ESPN+ starting at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT.

Artur Beterbiev (15-0, 15 KOs) vs Meng Fanlong (16-0, 10 KOs)

WBC, IBF Light Heavyweight Titles

Related Articles

Meng Fanlong Vows To Lift Spirits in China, Beat Beterbiev Beterbiev vs. Fanlong Finalized For Videotron Centre, March 28 Duva: Beterbiev Isn't Unbeatable; Don't Count Fanlong Out Beterbiev-Fanlong: No Coronavirus Fears For Challenger Beterbiev-Fanlong Fight Finalized For March 28 In Quebec City Beterbiev-Meng: Top Rank Claims Promotional Rights Roc Nation Outbids Top Rank For Rights To Beterbiev-Meng Title Fight Beterbiev vs. Meng: IBF Orders December 30 Purse Bid