Avertisement
Full Schedule
Friday, October 23, 2020 at POSTPONED DUE TO INJURY

Artur Beterbiev vs Adam Deines

ESPN


ESPN & ESPN Deportes, 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT
Undercard: ESPN+, 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT

In the ESPN-televised co-feature, a WBO light heavyweight world title eliminator, No. 1-ranked contender Umar Salamov will face No. 2-ranked contender Maxim Vlasov, with the winner expected to fight Joe Smith Jr. for the vacant world title. Both Salamov and Vlasov recently signed promotional contracts with Top Rank.

Artur Beterbiev (15-0, 15 KOs) vs Adam Deines (19-1-1, 10 KOs)

WBC, IBF Light Heavyweight Titles

Related Articles

Dmitry Bivol To Return in Early 2021, Hopes For Beterbiev Next Year Dmitry Bivol Very Interested in Facing Artur Beterbiev Dmitry Bivol Open To Face Beterbiev, Canelo, Benavidez, Buatsi Beterbiev Expects Povetkin To Have Tougher Task in Whyte Rematch Beterbiev-Deines To Be Rescheduled For Dec. 11 in Moscow, Without Vlasov-Salamov Joe Smith: I Believe I'm A Little Tougher Than Beterbiev; I'll Get Him Out Of There Bob Arum: My Matchmaker Told Me Joe Smith Would Beat Beterbiev Artur Beterbiev Injures Rib in Training, Deines Fight Postponed Beterbiev-Deines, Vlasov-Salamov Light Heavy Double Set For October 23 In Moscow Beterbiev-Deines: New Date, Site; Vlasov-Salamov Eliminator in Co-Feature Fanlong's Team Expects He'll Still Get IBF Title Shot After Beterbiev-Deines 9/25 Gilberto Ramirez: Absurd That Canelo Won't Fight Mexicans - I Can Beat Him!