All HBO Showtime Sky Sports BoxNation ESPN2 PPV Extended

Andre Berto vs Devon Alexander

Saturday, August 4, 2018 Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum, Uniondale, New York

FOX 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT

The broadcast also will include a super middleweight bout between former WBO middleweight champ Peter “Kid Chocolate” Quillin (33-1-1, 23 KOs) and J’Leon Love (24-1-1, 13 KOs). A special edition of Premier Boxing Champions on FS2 and FOX Deportes begins at 5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT and will feature unbeaten 2016 U.S. Olympian Antuanne Russell (6-0, 6 KOs) taking on Jose Arturo Esquivel (10-7, 2 KOs), plus, time permitting on the telecast, his brother Antonio Russell (11-0, 9 KOs) in an eight-round bantamweight fight. The FS2 and FOX Deportes telecast is headlined by unbeaten light heavyweight contender Marcus Browne taking on once-beaten Lenin Castillo in a 10-round match and a welterweight fight between former world champion Luis Collazo and Bryant Perrella.