Avertisement
Full Schedule
Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 10:30 ET/7:30 PT

Alfredo Angulo vs Peter Quillin

FOX Sports


Features fast-rising prospect Chris "Prime Time" Colbert entering the ring for a 10-round lightweight matchup against former title challenger Miguel Beltran Jr., plus unbeaten welterweight Terrel Williams goes up against Thomas Dulorme in a 10-round attraction, while unbeaten prospect Jesus Ramos takes on Rickey Edwards

FS2 PBC Fight Night Prelims will precede the main card and begin at 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT, highlighted by hard-hitting Jeison Rosario against unbeaten Bakhram Murtazaliev in a 12-round IBF 154-pound title eliminator.

Alfredo Angulo (25-7, 21 KOs) vs Peter Quillin (34-1-1, 23 KOs)

Super Middleweight Fight

Related Articles

Alfredo Angulo Shocks Peter Quillin in Unexpected Fire Fight Peter Quillin vs. Alfredo Angulo - LIVE BoxingScene Scorecard Peter Quillin Corrects His Life, Vows Showcase Against Angulo Peter Quillin vs. Alfredo Angulo: Forging On Peter Quillin, Alfredo Angulo - Ready For War Peter Quillin vs. Alfredo Angulo Finalized - September 21, FS1 Truax Suffers Injury, Withdraws from Planned Quillin Rematch Lara Eyes Revenge: The Ramon Alvarez Fight is Personal For Me Truax-Quillin II, Lara-Alvarez Announced For 8/31 PBC on Fox Quillin Wants Rematch With Truax in Minneapolis or Brooklyn Peter Quillin, Caleb Truax Ends in No-Decision Due To Bad Cut Caleb Truax: I'm Convinced That I'm Going To Beat Peter Quillin