All Showtime Sky Sports FOX Sports ESPN DAZN BT Sport Extended

Extended Boxing Schedule

Thursday, August 29, 2019 Foxwoods Resort Casino, in Mashantucket, CT

UFC Fight Pass 9PM EST/6PM PST - Click For More Details

Toka Kahn Clary (16-2, 18 KOs) vs Irvin Gonzalez (12-1, 9 KOs) -

Saturday, August 31, 2019 Bendigo Stadium, Australia

TBA - Click For More Details

Jeff Horn (19-1-1, 13 KOs) vs Michael Zerafa (26-3, 15 KOs) -

Thursday, September 5, 2019 Belasco Theater in Downtown Los Angeles, Calif

Facebook Watch Stream 10:00PM EST/7:00PM PST - Click For More Details

Azat Hovhannisyan (17-3, 14 KOs) vs Franklin Manzanilla (18-5, 17 KOs) -

View Archived Entries