Avertisement

Schedule


Friday
Oct 30
TBD
2020
TBD
Jaime Munguia vs Tureano Johnson

DAZN Fantasy Springs Resort Casino in Indio, Calif.

More Details
Saturday
Oct 31
9PM ET/6PM PT
2020
9PM ET/6PM PT
Gervonta Davis vs Leo Santa Cruz

Showtime Alamodome, San Antonio, Texas

More Details
Saturday
Oct 31
7:30PM ET/4:30PM PT
2020
7:30PM ET/4:30PM PT
Naoya Inoue vs Jason Moloney

ESPN MGM Grand, Las Vegas

More Details
Saturday
Oct 31
TBD
2020
TBD
Oleksandr Usyk vs Derek Chisora

Sky Sports, DAZN SSE Arena, Wembley

More Details
Wednesday
Nov 4
8PM ET/5PM PT
2020
8PM ET/5PM PT
Eimantas Stanionis vs Justin DeLoach

FOX Sports Microsoft Theater Live, Los Angeles

More Details
Saturday
Nov 7
TBD
2020
TBD
Devin Haney vs Yuriorkis Gamboa

DAZN Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Florida

More Details
Saturday
Nov 7
8PM ET/5PM PT
2020
8PM ET/5PM PT
Luis Ortiz vs Alexander Flores

Showtime Microsoft Theater Live, Los Angeles

More Details
Wednesday
Nov 11
TBD
2020
TBD
Lee McGregor vs Karim Guerfi

ESPN Production Park Studios in Wakefield

More Details
Friday
Nov 13
TBD
2020
TBD
Mark Heffron vs Denzel Bentley

BT Sport BT Sport Studios, UK

More Details
Saturday
Nov 14
8PM ET/5PM PT
2020
8PM ET/5PM PT
Amilcar Vidal vs Edward Ortiz

FOX Sports Microsoft Theater Live, Los Angeles

More Details
Saturday
Nov 14
TBD
2020
TBD
Katie Taylor vs Miriam Gutierrez

Sky Sports, DAZN SSE Arena, Wembley

More Details
Saturday
Nov 14
10PM EST/7PM PST
2020
10PM EST/7PM PST
Terence Crawford vs Kell Brook

ESPN

More Details
Thursday
Nov 19
TBD
2020
TBD
O’Shaquie Foster vs Miguel Roman

Wild Card Boxing Club, Hollywood, California

More Details
Saturday
Nov 21
TBD
2020
TBD
Alexander Povetkin vs Dillian Whyte

Sky Sports, DAZN SSE Arena, Wembley

More Details
Saturday
Nov 21
7PM ET/4PM PT
2020
7PM ET/4PM PT
Javier Fortuna vs Antonio Lozada

FOX Sports Microsoft Theater Live, Los Angeles

More Details
Friday
Nov 27
TBD
2020
TBD
Daniel Jacobs vs Gabriel Rosado

DAZN Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Florida

More Details
Saturday
Nov 28
TBD
2020
TBD
Daniel Dubois vs Joe Joyce

BT Sport O2 Arena, London

More Details
Saturday
Nov 28
TBD
2020
TBD
Chris Colbert vs Jaime Arboleda

Showtime Mohegan Sun Casino in Uncasville, CT

More Details
Saturday
Nov 28
TBD
2020
TBD
Mike Tyson vs Roy Jones Jr.

Triller Streaming App Los Angeles, California

More Details
Wednesday
Dec 2
TBD
2020
TBD
Jazza Dickens vs Ryan Walsh

Sky Sports, ESPN Production Park Studios in Wakefield

More Details
Friday
Dec 4
TBD
2020
TBD
Billy Joe Saunders vs Martin Murray

DAZN, Sky Sports SSE Arena, Wembley, London

More Details
Saturday
Dec 5
9PM ET/6PM PT
2020
9PM ET/6PM PT
Errol Spence vs Danny Garcia

FOX Sports AT&T Stadium, Arlington, Texas

More Details
Saturday
Dec 5
TBD
2020
TBD
Ryan Garcia vs Luke Campbell

DAZN, Sky Sports TBA

More Details
Friday
Dec 11
TBD
2020
TBD
Joseph Parker vs Junior Fa

DAZN Spark Arena, Auckland

More Details
Saturday
Dec 12
TBD
2020
TBD
Nordine Oubaali vs Nonito Donaire

Showtime Mohegan Sun Casino in Uncasville, CT

More Details
Saturday
Dec 12
TBD
2020
TBD
Anthony Joshua vs Kubrat Pulev

Sky Sports, DAZN O2 Arena, London

More Details
View Archived Entries